« Back

Google Chrome: Change the language

Changing the language on Chrome

1. Click on the three dots in the upper-right corner. Click on Settings

2. Click on the Settings in the upper-left corner

3. Click to expand the Advanced menu and choose Languages

4. Click on Languages and then Add languages. Search for the desired language and it will be added to the list of languages.

5. When the language is on the list, click on the three dots and tick the box. You need the restart Chrome for the changes to take effect.

« Back

This article was published in these categories: English version available, for staff, Oamk , GUIDELINE, Bulletins & Guidelines, software, for studentsand tagged , , , .Add a permalink to your favourites. Follow comments to this post with a RSS feed. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.
Log in to comment this article